

## 2019-2020 Emergency Management Committee

Name	Department
Darin Rasmussen, Chair	Director, Public Safety / Chief of Police; BFA Representative
Jackie Caplan-Auerbach	Associate Dean, College of Science and Engineering
Paul Cocke	Director, University Communications and Marketing
Emily Gerhardt	Associated Students Representative
Kathleen Culver	Special Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
John Furman	Director, Facilities Management
Rebekah Paci-Green	Director, The Resilience Institute
Dr. David Hansen	Representative, Student Health Center
Teresa Hart	Director, Financial Services
Pete Heilgeist	Chief Procurement Officer / Director, Business Services
Leonard Jones	Director, University Residences
Becky Kellow	Manager, Treasury Services
Chuck Lanham	Vice Provost for Information Technology / Chief Information Officer;
	Academic Affairs Representative
Chris Miller	Director, Enterprise Infrastructure Services / Information Security Officer
Sandra McCall	Associated Students Board at Large position
Gena Mikkelsen	Administrative Support / Administrative Assistant to the Director of Public Safety / Chief of Police
Paul Mueller	Director, Risk, Compliance and Policy Services
Vacant	Faculty Senate Representative
David Sattler	Professor, Psychology Department; Faculty Senate Representative
Michael Sledge	Assistant Dean of Students; Enrollment and Student Services Representative
Brian Sullivan	Associate Vice President, Business and Financial Affairs
Sue Sullivan	Director, Environmental Health and Safety
Terence Symonds	Associate Director, University Residences - Facilities
Keith Williams	Assistant Director for Public Safety / Assistant Chief of Police
Chyerl Wolfe-Lee	Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Holly Woll-Salkeld	Fire Safety and Emergency Management Officer, Public Safety /
	Environmental Health & Safety